Membership Roster

OrganizationRepresentative E-mailWebsite
AAUWMarilyn Cameron **mrln43@aol.com
Access TLC FoundationDebbie Kaskusdebrak@accesstlc.comwww.accesstlcfoundation.org
Adventis HealthKathryn Styleskathryn.stiles@ah.org AdventistHealthSimiValley.org
All it TakesKaren Coronadokaren@allittakes.orgwww.allittakes.org
American Foundation/Suicide PreventionDawnel DeRubeis and Traute Winterdderubeis.afsp@gmail.com; twinters@afsp.orgwww.afsp.org
Area Housing Authority/City of VenturaLinda Fisher-HeltonLfhelton@ahacv.orgwww.ahacv.org
Boys & Girls Club of Simi ValleyTracy Shaughnessy/Virginia Hayward/vhayward@bgcsimi.com;bgctracys@bgcsimi.comwww.bgcsimi.com
Cancer Support CommunityMarilyn Cameron **mrln43@aol.comwww.cancersupportvvsb.org
Comfort Keepers InHome CareCindy O'BrienCindyobrien@ComfortKeepers.comwww.comfortkeepers.com
Community Pregnancy ClinicJan Lackeyjan@cpcsimi.org
Community Pregnancy ClinicMeagan Martinmarketing@cpcsimi.orgwww.cpcsimi.org
Community Pregnancy ClinicKaylee Cornwall
Council on AgingAntoinette Olsonantoinetteolson@aol.comwww.simivalleysenior.com/COA.htm
Disabled VetsBob Prattrm.pratt@att.net
Focus AgencyKat Shepherdkath@focus-agency.comwww.focus-agency.com
Food ForwardAlly Gialketsisally@foodforward.orgwww.foodforward.org
For the TroopsLisa Trentmnlctrent@sbcglobal.net
Free Clinic of Simi ValleyFred BauermeisterFred@FreeClinicSV.comwww.freeclinicsv.com
Girl Scouts CA-Central CoastKathy Medley**ok4kom@gmail.comwww.girlscoutsccc.org
Habitat For Humanity of Ventura CountyLisa Robinsonlisa@habitatventura.orgwww.habitatventura.org
HomeinsteadChris Noellchris.noell@homeinstead.com
IndependentMillie Gunnhellodollie5769@sbcglobal.net
IndependentPaula LightfootpmbrownL@yahoo.comwww.simivalley-ca.aauw.net
IndependentVictoria Wrightvictoriacwright4citycouncil@gmail.com
Interfaith Council of Simi ValleyKent Alkirewkagvi@aol.com
It’s a New Day/Lit. LivePat Lewisptl@att.netwww.itsanewday.us
JustServeSteve HamblyHamblys001@att.netwww.justserve.org
Kids Glove Boxing FoundationRobert Ortizscrappum@gmail.com
Laurie White FoundationGary (Karen) Whitelauriewhitefund@gmail.comfacebook.com/lauriewhitefun
League of Women VotersHelen LaMontehlamonte@hotmail.comwww.lwvventuracounty.org
Many MansionsJessica Lawsonjessical@manymansions.orgwww.manymansions.org
MOD PizzaElliot Moraleselliot.morales@modpizza.com
New In TownDana Apple/ Joan McKenziedapple@dreamvacations.comwww.dapple.dreamvacations.com
OxProsDianne Maynarddmaynard@oxpros.comwww.oxpros.com
PEO Chapter TUKathy Medley**ok4kom@gmail.comwww.peointernational.org
Rancho Simi Chapter NSDARClaudia Allenprincipalallen12@gmail.comwww.ranchosimi.californiadar.org
Rancho Simi Recreation/Park Elaine Freemanfreemanelf@aol.comwww.rsrpd.org
Rose Family Funeral HomeJennifer Finnerityjennifer@rosefamilyfuneralhome.comwww.rosefamilyfuneralhome.com
Rotary Simi SunriseMike McCaffreymccaffrey1@aol.com
S.V. Chamber of CommerceJohn Tolsonjohn@simichamber.orgwww.simichamber.org
S.V. Community EventsCherie L.Whitakercherielynnae@sbcglobal.netwww.facebook.com/SimiValleyCommunityEvent
S.V. Community GardenRobbie Hidalgorobbie@simiatthegarden.orgwww.simiatthegarden.org
S.V. Elks #2492Susan Hallsusanrealty@yahoo.comwww.simielks.com
S.V. Historical SocietyKaren Olsonkarenolson.6@gmail.comwww.simihistory.com
S.V. Hosp. FoundationEric Flandersekflanders@sbcglobal.netwww.adventisthealth.org
S.V. KiwanisJim Lightfootairflow3@yahoo.comwww.simivalleykiwanis.com
S.V. Police FoundationLynda Nickolailndylyn@mac.comwww.svpf.org
S.V. Public LibraryKelly BehleKelly.Behle@simivalleylibrary.org>www.simivalleylibrary.org
S.V. Soroptimist Int'l.Sue Martinezsuzie10000@aol.comwww.soroptimistsv.org
S.V. Women's ClubDonna Mitchell/Shirley scottdmitch1554@aol.com
S.V.Friends of the LibraryLisa Trentmnlctrent@sbcglobal.netwww.simivalleylibrary.org/friends
Samaritan Center of S.V.Betty Eskey betty@samcentersv.orgwww.thesamaritancenterofsimivalley.org
Samaritan's Purse - Operation Christmas ChildIndolfo/Ruth Sosa-Leon trivalleyshoeboxes@gmail.comsamaritanspurse.org/occ
State Farm InsurancePhil Englanderphil@philsmyagent.comwww.philsmyagenct.com
SV cultural arts centerrcruz60146@aol.comwww.simi-arts.org
SV Women's ClubShirley Scott
SV/Moorpark Republican Women Christine Pilgreenchristine.pilgreen@att.netwww.republicanwomenofsimivalley.org
United Blood ServicesTaylor Prenslow
United Handy CanSteve Soykasteve@unitedhandycan.comwww.unitedhandycan.org
VFWMark Larsonmlarson@vfwpost10049.orgwww.vfwpost10049.org
Vitsa Real Charter High SchoolDeana Schubertdschubert@learn4life.orgwww.VRCHS.org
99.1 the RanchThomas HerderingThomasH@991TheRanch.com
Executive Board
PresidentPat Lewis
VP ProgramsElaine Freeman
VP/MembershipKat Shepherd
SecretaryJohn Tolson
TreasurerSue Martinez
ParlimentarianLisa Trent
AuditorKent Alkire
In memoriam. Marie Harvey. Longtime member. SVCC President, 2005-2007. She will be missed.
Close Menu